School Days & Week

S.NO. EVENTS DATE / DAYS CLASSES CONVENOR(S)
1 Satrarambh 01.04.2019(Monday) I-X & XII VPL / HMs
2 Scholar Badge Function 06.04.2019(Saturday) IV – XII Ms T Khurana, Ms A Dhar &Mr Prabhat M
3 Inter School Table Tennis Tournament(Under the aegis of BBPS, Noida) 06.04.2019 to 07.04.2019(Saturday & Sunday) X-XII Mr D Bist & Mr Vardhan
4 Earth Day / Environment Day Celebrations 19.04.2019(Friday) I-XII HM (Sr) / Ms Neerja B
5 27th Foundation Day CelebrationRelease of Annual Journal – SAGARIKA (2018-19)Annual English Play – Pygmalion 20.04.2019(Saturday) I – XII VPL & English Dept

‘MY FAIR LADY’ the 13th Annual English Principal's Message

6 Reverberations – An Inter School Festival 01.05.2019 to 03.05.2019(Wednesday to Friday) IV – XII VPL/HMs / Ms Rumpa B
7 Investiture Ceremony (Pr. School) 04.05.2019(Saturday) IV & V HM (Pr)  & Ms Deepa K
8 ATHARVA – Commerce Conclave 15.05.2019 & 16.05.2019(Wednesday & Thursday) XI – XII HM (Pr), Ms Ruby & Ms Anita P
9 Vigyanika (Science Conclave) 23.07.2019 to 25.07.19(Tuesday to Thursday) VI-XII VPL/HM (Sr), Ms Vibha Jain & Science Dept
10 Investiture Ceremony (Sr. School) 03.08.2019(Saturday) VI – XII Ms Ruby S, Ms Deepika A Khan
11 73rd independence Day 15.08.2019 (Thursday) All Report - English
12 JIGYASA – An Inter School Quiz Competition 20.08.18  (Tuesday) VI -  XII Ms A Panda & Ms Namrta K
13 ‘ESPRIT’ – An Inter School Pre-Primary Fiesta 31.08.2018(Saturday) PP-I & II HM (PP) & Ms Manami G
14 Teachers’ Day Celebration 05.09.2019(Thursday) Staff Lunch Staff Reps
15 AGNIPATH – Annual Athletic Meet 05.10.19(Friday) Mr D Bist & Sports Dept
16 All India Inter Unit Sports Meet 18.10.19 to 20.10.19(Friday to Sunday) -- Mr D Bist & Sports Dept
Annual Day / Prize Distribution Function 23.11.2019(Saturday) All VPL, HMs, Mr Pallavi & Performing Arts Dept.
17 Career Fair 30.11.2019(Saturday) VPL & Ms Aditi G
18 SPICMACAY Dec, 2019 -- Mr P Pallavi & Dept.
19 Ramanujan Week 09.12.2019 to 13.12.2019(Monday to Friday) I-XII Mr R K Sikri, Ms Anjali S &Ms Ruchika Khanna
20 ANANDMELA (Winter Carnival) 21.12.2019(Saturday) All VPL, HMs, A.O, Mr Varghese &Mr D Bist
21 East Meets the West-Musical Extravaganza – An Inter School Fiesta Jan, 2020  V-VIII HM (Sr) & HM (Pr), Ms SumanaMs Nisha
22 Varahamihira Day (Astronomy / Aeromodelling Day) March, 2020 III-VIII HM (Sr), Ms Swati C &Ms T Khurana
23 Aashirwaad Ceremony (Classes X & XII) 15.02.2020(Saturday) X & XII Class Rep XII & X