

STUDENT COUNCIL (SESSION 2025-26)

Following students are nominated as the members of the Student Council (Senior) for the academic session (2025-26)

S NO.	POSITIONS	NAME OF THE STUDENT	CLASS
1	PRESIDENT STUDENT COUNCIL	LAVANYA CHATURVEDI	XII
2	VICE PRESIDENT STUDENT COUNCIL	VISHVESH GUPTA	XII
3	HEAD BOY	LAKSHYA SHORAWAL	XII
4	HEAD GIRL	RENAE CHAWLA	XII
	SPORTS CAPTAIN	TO BE ANNOUNCED	
5	VICE HEAD BOY	RUDRA NIRAV KUMAR PATEL	XI
6	VICE HEAD GIRL	SANVI SRIJAN	XI
7	VICE SPORTS CAPTAIN	ANIKA RANA	Х
8	DISCIPLINE CAPTAIN	AIYANNA SINHA	XI
9	DEPUTY DISCIPLINE CAPTAIN	BHUMIKA JHAWAR	Х
10	PRESIDENT: INFO TECH	ANUSHREE UPADHYAY	XI
11	SECRETARY : INFO TECH	DEV GUPTA	Х
12	PRESIDENT: SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY	ARYAN ARYA	XI
13	SECRETARY : SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY	NAITIK ANAND	Х
14	PRESIDENT: LITERARY ACTIVITIES	KASHVI ADHIKARI	XI
15	SECRETARY : LITERARY ACTIVITIES	LAVIKA RASTOGI	Х
16	PRESIDENT: CULTURAL ACTIVITIES	PRANJALI JOSHI	XI
17	SECRETARY: CULTURAL ACTIVITIES	TEJASWINI SINGH	Х
18	PRESIDENT: ART APPRECIATION	SANIKA BHAGAT	XI
19	SECRETARY: ART APPRECIATION	RIDDHIMA NAAG	Х
20	PRESIDENT: QUIZ CLUB	SHREYANSH DAS	XI
21	SECRETARY: QUIZ CLUB	LAKSHYA FAUJDAR	Х
22	PRESIDENT: MUN	ANANYA ANAND	XII
23	SECRETARY: MUN	IRA BHARDWAJ	Х
24	PRESIDENT: INTERACT CLUB	ADRIZA PAUL	XI
25	SECRETARY : INTERACT CLUB	NAISHA GUPTA	Х
26	PRESIDENT: HEALTH & WELLNESS CLUB	HANNAH GHAVRI	XI
27	SECRETARY : HEALTH & WELLNESS CLUB	KRITIKA RAMPAL	Х
28	PRESIDENT: ENVIRONMENT CLUB	BHOOMI CHAUHAN	XI
29	SECRETARY: ENVIRONMENT CLUB	KSHIRJA PRASAD	Х
30	PRESIDENT: PHOTOGRAPHY CLUB	ADVIK BHARGAVA	XI
31	SECRETARY: PHOTOGRAPHY CLUB	ARADHYA SINGH	Х
32	PRESIDENT – ANVESHIKA	RITWIK KUMAR	XI
33	SECRETARY – ANVESHIKA	AKSHAT ROY	Х
34	PRESIDENT – SCHOOL INNOVATION CELL	ADHYANSHU ROUT	XI
35	SECRETARY – SCHOOL INNOVATION CELL	SHREYANSH KUMAR RAO	Х

HOUSE PREFECTS

1	HOUSE CAPTAIN: SHIVAJI	GAURI UPPAL	XI
2	VICE HOUSE CAPTAIN: SHIVAJI	HRIDAY SIDDHARTH	Х
3	HOUSE SPORTS CAPTAIN: SHIVAJI	AYUSHI SINGHAL	XI
4	HOUSE CAPTAIN: TAGORE	PRASHASTI SINGH	XI
5	VICE HOUSE CAPTAIN: TAGORE	LAKSHAY KUNWAR	Х
6	HOUSE SPORTS CAPTAIN: TAGORE	ASHMIT BHAKUNI	XI
7	HOUSE CAPTAIN: ASHOKA	ANKITA MANCHAN	XI
8	VICE HOUSE CAPTAIN: ASHOKA	RISHIT RAI	Х
9	HOUSE SPORTS CAPTAIN: ASHOKA	PRABHDEEP SINGH	XI
10	HOUSE CAPTAIN: RAMAN	ANUJA SHARMA	XI
11	VICE HOUSE CAPTAIN: RAMAN	TANISHI BOHRA	Х
12	HOUSE SPORTS CAPTAIN: RAMAN	NAMITA RAWAT	XI



Asha Prabhakar (Principal) Kindness, Resilience, Respect



STUDENT COUNCIL (SESSION 2025-26)

Following students are nominated as the members of the Student Council (Primary) for the academic session (2025-26)

SR. NO.	CATEGOR	STUDENT'S NAME	CLASS
1	HEAD BOY (PR)	ATHARV PATHAK	V
2	HEAD GIRL (PR)	SHRAVYA TYAGI	V
3	VICE HEAD BOY (PR)	IVAN SINGH	IV
4	VICE HEAD GIRL (PR)	TITHI KAPOOR	IV
5	SPORTS CAPTAIN (PR)	KENISHA JHA	V
6	DISCIPLINE CAPTAIN (PR)	YEDHANT TANEJA	V
7	DEPUTY CAPTAIN DISCIPLINE (PR)	RAGHAV SACHAN	IV
8	PRESIDENT: INFOTECH CLUB (PR)	VANSH GARG	V
9	PRESIDENT: LITERARY CLUB (PR)	REYAANSH NIGAM	V
1	PRESIDENT: CULTURAL ACTIVITIES (PR)	SHRUVI JAIN	V
1	PRESIDENT: INTERACT CLUB (PR)	MANSI PANDEY	V
1	PRESIDENT: ENVIRONMENT CLUB (PR)	ANYA TRIPATHI	V
1	PRESIDENT: HEALTH & WELLNESS CLUB (PR)	ANIKA TIWARI	V

HOUSE PREFECTS

SR. NO.	CATEGORY	STUDENT'S NAME	CLASS
1	HOUSE CAPTAIN : SHIVAJI (PR)	VANSHIKA GARG	V
2	VICE HOUSE CAPTAIN : SHIVAJI (PR)	KUSHAGRA AWANA	IV
3	HOUSE SPORTS CAPTAIN : SHIVAJI (PR)	JANNAT GILL	V
4	HOUSE CAPTAIN : TAGORE (PR)	AVIGHNITA ROY	V
5	VICE HOUSE CAPTAIN : TAGORE (PR)	AVANI CHANDRA	IV
6	HOUSE SPORTS CAPTAIN : TAGORE (PR)	KRISHANG ARORA	V
7	HOUSE CAPTAIN : ASHOKA (PR)	SAYED IZHAAN	V
8	VICE HOUSE CAPTAIN : ASHOKA (PR)	SARTAJ SINGH HOTHI	IV
9	HOUSE SPORTS CAPTAIN : ASHOKA (PR)	NISHTHA BHATNAGAR	V
1	HOUSE CAPTAIN : RAMAN (PR)	PRATISHTHA JAIN	V
1	VICE HOUSE CAPTAIN : RAMAN (PR)	KUSUM SUBUDHI	IV
1	HOUSE SPORTS CAPTAIN : RAMAN (PR)	SAANVI BANSAL	V

Ackatathan

Asha Prabhakar (Principal) Kindness, Resilience, Respect

