

ION/No.15/2025-26 Date: 05 May, 2025

ANNUAL STOCK TAKING (2024-25)

The Annual Stock Checking Boards constituted as under are to physically muster and verify the properties held in each department.

	DEPARTMENT	REPORTING OFFICER	IN-CHARGE	STOCK TAKING BOARD	MEMBERS
Labs	Home Science	VPL	Ms N Gupta	CO-ORDINATOR Ms Sabari M	Ms Deepa C
	Artificial Intelligence	VPL	Ms Asha M	Mr Nilesh R	Ms Meetu T
	Jr Comp - Hardware	HM(Pr)	Ms Alka Rai	Ms Sonam M	Ms Garima Mr Sunder
	Jr Comp - Software	HM(Pr)	Ms Asha M	Ms Garima	Ms Leena M Mr Rajkumar
	Middle School Computer - Hardware	HM(Sr)	Ms Meetu T	Ms Alka Rai	Ms Yasha S Mr Narendra
	Middle School Computer - Software	HM(Sr)	Ms Asha M	Ms Meenakshi G	Mr Ankit Ms Raj Kumar
	Sr Comp - Hardware	VPL	Ms Meetu T	Mr Raj Kumar	Mr Yograj Ms Sumana Mr Narendra
	Sr Comp - Software	VPL	Ms Asha M	Ms Meenakshi G	Ms Alka R Ms Ankita Batra
	Resource Room	VPL	Mr Rajkumar	Ms Meetu	Mr Yograj
	Atal Tinkering	HM (Sr)	Mr U Verma	Ms Rakhi	Ms Swati C Ms Anita V
	Physics	VPL	Ms Swati C	Ms Namrta K	Ms Subha R Mr Deepak
	Chemistry	VPL	Ms Vibha J	Ms Neerja B	Ms Pooja K Mr Ompal
	Maths (Pr/Sr)	VPL	Mr Sanjay D	Ms K Shreya	Ms Ruchika K
	Biology	HM (Sr)	Ms Vidhi O	Ms Vibha Jain	Ms Komal M
Library (Sr)		VPL	Ms Abha B	Ms Rachna S Ms Mamta M	Ms Kamna J Ms. Susmita Ms Sweta Gupta Ms Vidhi O Ms Nivedita B
Library (Jr)		HM (Pr)	Ms Mamta M	Ms Rumpa B Ms Abha B	Ms Sona R Ms Dhanya P Ms Mukul S Ms Parimeeta K Ms Meena A
Mont Apparatus & Equipment (Pre Primary)		HM (PP)	Ms Neeru S	Ms Kuldeep S Ms Nitika Bhatia Ms Vibha K	PS & PP Teachers
Sports and Games including fitments in the Playfield and the fitments procured during the Sports Meet		VPL HM (Sr) HM (Pr)	Mr Dinesh B	Mr Vardhan S Ms Rani Negi	Ms. Nishi Saurab Ms. Charu Gusain
Music /Dance including Costumes		HM (Pr) HM (PP)	Ms Kavita P Ms Sumana S	Mr Swapan M	Ms Syed Humera Ms Kuldeep S Ms. Monika

DEDARTMENT	REPORTING OFFICER	STOCK TAKING BOARD			
DEPARTMENT		IN-CHARGE	CO-ORDINATOR	MEMBERS	
Art	HM (Sr)	Mr Yuvraj	Mr Niladri S Das	Ms Arpita S Ms Suman S	
Auditorium	A.O.	Mr P Pallavi	Mr Swapan M	Mr Varun Mr Jagatpal	
Band Instruments / Dress	HM (Sr)	Mr Vardhan S	Ms Mamta M	Ms. Deepti T	
Swimming Pool	VPL	Ms Rani Negi	Mr D Bist	Ms Manami G Mr Vardhan S	
Electrical Equipment	АО	Mr Sanjay Dua	Mr Vipin G	Mr Ompal, Mr Jagatpal	
Plumbing Equipment	АО	Mr A Halder	Mr Ankit	Mr D Bist	
Furniture (As per Fixed Asset Register)	ΑО	Mr A Halder Mr. Nilesh R	Mr Sanjay D Mr Anshul D Ms Sheuli G Ms Smriti S Mr. Umesh V	Mr Deepak Mr Harender Mr Dipti	
House Keeping	АО	Mr Ajay Kumar	Ms Binu	Mr Ompal	
Stationery Room	VPL	Ms Deepti	Ms Kritika Shreya Ms. Ruchika K	Ms Neha Yadav Ms Nandini Giridhari	
Arboriculture (Items & implements)	HM (Sr)	Ms Neerja B	Ms. Monika	Ms Gitika T	
Medical Room	HM (Sr)	Ms V Oberoi	Ms Poonam S	Ms. Jinu J	
Smart Classrooms	HM (Sr) HM (Pr)	Ms M Gulati	Ms Dhanya	Concerned Cls Trs.	
Transport	VPL	Mr Ravindra Singh	Mr Vipin	Ms. Mukul S Ms Subha R	

A strict advisory is being issued to all the staff members to discharge the responsibility assigned to them diligently and in a fair manner.

The members of the committee shall ask for vouchers from the accounts section or statement of purchases from the accounts section and match the same in the Stock Registers.

For all the departments the final report duly checked and verified by the Reporting Officers is to be submitted by the In-Charge along with the recommendations for writing off the unserviceable items latest by 29 May, 2025 in VPL's office personally.

Asha Prabhakar (Principal)

<u>Distribution</u> VPL, HMs, A.O. Staff (via e-mail) File