Sector-21, Noida, G.B. Nagar SS TEACHERS (2025–26)

PRIMARY DEPARTMENT: MS V PUJARI: HM (Pr)

CLASS-I		CLASS-II		CLASS-III	
SECTION	NAME OF TEACHER	SECTION	NAME OF TEACHER	SECTION	NAME OF TEACHER
A	Ms Leena M (G) (Cl Rep)	A	Ms Parimeeta K(E)(Cl Rep)	A	Ms Charu Gusain (E) (Cl Rep)
В	Ms Monika P (G)	В	Ms. Mehak Sharma (G)	В	Ms Dhanya Patil (E)
С	Ms Meena A(G)	С	Ms. Pooja Kapoor (Hin/M)	С	Ms. Kanika P (M)
D	Ms. Vaniti (G)	D	Ms Divya P (E)	D	Ms Ishu C (G)
Е	Ms Ruchika Gupta (G)	Е	Ms Mukul S (Hin/M)	Е	Ms Manju Malkoti (Hin)
F	Ms Syed Humera (G)	F	Ms Trishita Moitra (E)	F	Ms. Swati Pandey (Phy.Sci)

CLASS-IV		CLASS-V		
SECTION	NAME OF TEACHER	SECTION	NAME OF TEACHER	
A	Ms Anita Verma (M)(Cl Rep)	A	Ms Yasha Sharma (Sci) (Cl Rep)	
В	Ms. Mansi Tandon (M)	В	Ms Deepa Chaturvedi (Hin)	
C	Ms Sona Rawat (E)	C	Ms Nandini Girdhani (E)	
D	Ms. Rajinder Kaur (E)	D	Ms Arpita Singh (M)	
E	Ms Suniti (Phy.Sci)	E	Ms Bhumika C (E)	
F	Ms. Diksha Tiwari (S.St)	F	Ms. Ankita Tomar (M)	

MIDDLE / SECONDARY DEPARTMENT : HM (SR)

CLASS-VI		CLASS-VII		CLASS-VIII	
SECTION	NAME OF TEACHER	SECTION	NAME OF TEACHER	SECTION	NAME OF TEACHER
A	Ms Smriti S (Cl Rep)	A	Ms Deepti T (Cl Rep)	A	Ms Poonam S (Cl Rep)
В	Ms Namrta K (Co-Cl Rep)	В	Ms Sonam M (Co Cl Rep)	В	Ms Suman S
С	Ms Sweta G	C	Ms Anjali/TGT (Hist)	С	Ms. K Shreya (Co-Cl Rep)
D	Ms Rakhi K	D	Mr Hansraj A	D	Ms Nishi S
Е	Ms. Susmita Saha		-		-

CLASS-IX		CLASS-X		
SECTION	NAME OF TEACHER	SECTION	NAME OF TEACHER	
A	Ms Deepti M (Cl Rep)	A	Ms Neerja B Cl Rep)	
В	Ms Subha R (Co-Cl Rep)	В	Ms Nivedita B (Co-Cl Rep)	
С	Mr Anshul Dubey	С	Ms Komal M	
D	Ms. Indula Mishra	D	Ms Kamna J/ Ms Shalini W	

IN ABSENCE OF HM (SR), MRS KOMAL MENDIRATTA WILL ASSIST PPL IN THE OVERALL FUNCTIONING OF THE MIDDLE & SECONDARY DEPT.

<u>SR SECONDARY DEPARTMENT</u>: MS ANUPAMA MOTWANI : VPL

CLASS-XI		CLASS-XII		
SECTION	NAME OF TEACHER	SECTION	NAME OF TEACHER	
A (S)	Ma Rachna Sondhi (Cl Rep)	A (S)	Ms Vibha Jain (Cl Rep)	
B (S)	Ms. Vidhi O (Co-Cl Rep)	B (S)	Mr Sanjay Dua (Co-Cl Rep)	
C (C)	Ms. Neha Sondhi	C (C)	Ms Sabari M	
D (H)	Ms Rumpa Bhattacharyya	D (H)	Mr Nilesh Roy	

IN ABSENCE OF VPL, MRS RUBY SINGH UNDER THE GUIDANCE OF PRINCIPAL WILL ASSIST THE PPL IN OVERALL FUNCTIONING OF THE SENIOR SECONDARY DEPT.

NON-CLASS TEACHERS:

S NO	PRIMARY DEPT	SECONDARY DEPT	SR SEC DEPT
1	Ms. Ruchika Khanna	Mr U Verma, (Sc)	Mr Vipin Kumar (Maths)
2	Ms Ankita Batra (G)	TGT (Maths)	Ms Meetu T (Comp Sc)
3	Ms. Brajesh (Hindi)	TGT (Hindi)	Ms Asha Rajan (Comp. Sc)
4	Ms Ritu Bala (Hin)	Ms M Gulati, (CS)	Ms Swati Chawla (Physics)
5	Ms. Pragya S (Counselor)	Ms A Bhardwaj (Lib)	Mr Ankit Shandilya (Comm)
6	Ms Garima P (Comp. Sc)	Mr P Pallavi (Music)	Mr Yuvraj P (Arts)
7	Ms Alka R (Comp Sc)	Mr Swapan M (Dance)	Ms Philo Maria, (Psycho)
8	Ms. Sweta (ICT)	Mr Niladri S (Art)	Mr D Bist (Phy Edu)
9	Ms Sumana S (Music)	Mr Vardhan S (Phy Edu)	Ms. Sakshi Sabharwal (Legal Studies)
10	Ms. Nisha Ray (Dance)	Ms Neha Y (Sp. Edu)	Ms Neha Gupta, TGT (H.Sc)
11	Mr. Manish R (Music)	Mr Ashutosh (Chess)	
12	Mr. Faiz A (Art)	Mr Shiv Kumar (BB)	
13	Ms. Rani N (Phy Edu)	Mr Gaurav Goswami (Yoga Teacher)	
14	Ms. Rekha Gaur (Phy Edu)	(Lawn Tennis)	
15	Ms Mamta M (Lib)		
16	Ms Namrata Kumari (S.Sc)		
17	Ms Kavita P (Dance)		
18	Mr Raj Bali (RS)		
19	Mr Ankit J (VB)		

Wishing you all good luck for the session 2025-26!

Dated: 24 March, 2025

Distribution

Asha Prabhakar (Principal) Kindness, Resilience, Respect





