ION No.52/2024-25



Date: 10 Jan 2025

KHO KHO WORLD CUP 2025

The following teachers will be accompanying the students to the Indira Gandhi Indoor Stadium, New Delhi on 13 January, 2025 for the inaugural session of Kho Kho World Cup 2025.

Teachers are requested to report to school at 03.00 pm and will disperse only after dispersal of students.

Bus Nos.	Class	Name of the accompanying Staff Members				
Bus No. 1	XI	Mr Dinesh Bisht	Ms Rumpa Bhattacharya	Ms Vibha Jain	Mr Birender Sahu	Mr Harinder Negi
Bus No.2	IX & XI	Mr Vardhan Sharma	Mr Niladri S. Das	Mr Yuvraj	Mr Nilesh Roy	Ms Philo
Bus No. 3	IX	Ms Rani Negi	Ms Neerja Bhatnagar	Mr Hansraj	Mr Ankit Shandilya	Ms Abha Bhardwaj
Bus No. 4	VIII	Mr Prateek Badola	Ms Subha Rena Kumar	Mr Vipin	Mr Swapan	Ms Neha Gupta
Bus No. 5	VIII	Mr Shiv	Ms Nishi Sourabh	Mr Anshul Dubey	Mr Umesh Verma	Mr Dipti Singh
Bus No. 6	VII	Mr Raj Bali	Mr Rajkumar CC	Ms Rakhi Kumari	Ms Neha Yadav	Mr Sunder Lal
Bus No. 7	VII	Mr Ashutosh	Mr Deepak Rana	Ms Smriti	Mr Manish Rawat	Mr Faiz
Bus No. 8	VI	Mr Gaurav Goswami	Ms Suman Sharma	Ms Sabari Moitra	Ms Mamta Magoo	Ms Deepti Tiwari
Bus No. 9	VI	Mr. Ankit Jawla	Ms Kamna	Ms Anjali	Mr Ompal	Syed Humera

Mr Ravindra, Mr Anoop Dixit Mr Jagatpal, Mr Narender Kumar Mr P Pallavi wil also accompany the students going to Indira Gandhi Indoor Stadium in New Delhi

Parents of students and family members of staff are permitted to board the buses with prior intimation to Transport Incharge

Asha Prabhakar (Principal)

Kindness, Resilience, Respect





Distribution VPL, HMs, A.O (for guidance to Security) All Staff, Website, File