

LIST OF PLAYERS ENROLLED FOR SPORTS (INCENTIVE) 2023-24

Following players of the school are recommended for Free ship / 50 % Fee Concession for the Academic Session 2023-24.

S.NO	NAME	AD NO	DATE OF ADMISSION	CLASS	GAME	REMARK	INCENTIVE (2023-24)
1	Mansa Rawat	108817	03.5.2015	XII	Badminton Girls	BAI National Gold Medal State Champion CBSE North Zone Gold CBSE National Gold	Full Free Ship
2	Sanvi Anand	108460	02.5.2015	XII	Badminton Girls	National level and state Champion CBSE North Zone Gold CBSE National Gold	Full Free Ship
3	Riddhima Singh	108407	01.4.2015	XI	Badminton Girls	BAI National Gold Medal State Champion CBSE North Zone Gold CBSE National Gold	Full Free Ship
4	Gayatri Rawat	108818	03.5.2015	X	Badminton Girls	BAI National Gold Medal State Champion CBSE North Zone Gold CBSE National Gold	Full Free Ship
5	Divyanshi Gautam	110086	19.4.2015	VIII	Badminton Girls	National Gold Medal UP State Champion	Full Free Ship
6	Ranveer Singh	108431	01.4.2015	Х	Badminton Boys	National Player and State Champion	50% Fee Concession
7	Aarnav Sharma	109712	30.8.2022	VIII	Badminton Boys	National Player and Delhi State Gold Medallist	50% Fee Concession
8	Arnav Yadav	110085	19.4.2022	IX	Badminton Boys	National Medallist	Full Free Ship
9	Aaryan Bhatt	110084	19.4.2022	VIII	Badminton Boys	National Medallist	Full Free Ship
10	Vivaan Bisht	110083	19.4.2022	VII	Badminton Boys	National Medallist	Full Free Ship
11	Arjun Singh Raghav	109926	01.4.2023	V	Badminton Boys	(New Admission)	Staff Ward
12	Ishmeet Singh	110129	13.7.2019	XI	Badminton Boys	National Player and UP State Gold Medallist	Full Free Ship
13	Sarath Mishra	110089	19.4.2018	XII	Table Tennis Boys	National Gold Medal Asian medallist	Full Free Ship
14	Sameer (U-19)	109704	01.4.2022	XII	Table Tennis Boys	Nepal National Team Player National Bronze Medal	Full Free Ship
15	H. Laruatsanga (U-19)	109706	01.4.2018	Х	Table Tennis Boys	National Silver Medal Delhi State Champion	Full Free Ship

16	Akshit	109705	01.4.2018	х	Table Tennis	National Silver Medal	Full Free Ship
	(U-17)		01.1.2010	^	Boys	UP State Champion	Tun Tree Ship
17	Arnav (U-17)	109707	01.4.2020	X	Table Tennis Boys	National Silver Medal UP State Champion	Full Free Ship
18	Samridhi Sharma (U-14)	109697	01.4.2021	VIII	Table Tennis Girls	National Player	50% Fee Concession
19	Shaurya Rana	110138	26.7.2023	VII	Badminton	CBSE North Zone Gold CBSE National Bronze BAI National Silver Medal	Full Free Ship
20	Anushka Bhatnagar (U- 17)	107988	01.4.2018	IX	Table Tennis Girls	State Player/CBSE	50% Fee Concession
21	Ishi Maheswari	108816	01.4.2020	Х	Tennis Girls	State Champion National Silver Medal	Full Free Ship
22	Prathana	109695	01.4.2022	Х	Tennis Girls	National Silver Medal State Champion	Full Free Ship
23	Adwit Gupta	110140	01.8.2023	11	Table Tennis Boys	UP Rank-4	50% Fee Concession
24	Aayushi Singhal	110141	01.8.2020	9	Table Tennis Girls	CBSE National Champion	Full Free Ship
25	Akanksha Singhal	110142	01.8.2020	6	TableTenni s Girls	CBSE National Champion	Full Free Ship
26	Ishita Tiwari	108756	01.4.2020	V	Tennis Girls	UP RANK-1 AITA Ranking Player	50% Fee Concession
27	Aryaman	109694	01.4.2022	IX	Tennis Boys	AITA Ranking Player	Full Free Ship
28	Kaustav Paliwal	110088	19.4.2023	Х	Tennis Boys	AITA Ranking Player	50% Fee Concession
29	Aayu Tyagi	110137	26.7.2023	1	Swimming	Noida Authority (Farmer Quota)	The school has 02 seats reserved under farmer Quota

Mr Dinesh Bisht HOD (Phy.Edu.) Asha Prabhakar (Principal)