HM (Sr)



ANNUAL SCHOLAR BADGE / BLAZER/P.T.A. AWARDS CEREMONY

The 19TH SCHOLAR BADGE CEREMONY will be held for Classes VI– XII on **27 July, 2023**

<u>Given below is the list of various duties with names of Incharges indicated against each area of responsibility.</u>

<u>Duties</u> <u>Tr-In-Charge</u>

• OVERALL I/C : VPL

• Convenor(s) : Ms Amita Ganjoo – HM (Sr)

Ms Vinaya Pujari - HM (Pr)

List of Scholar Badge and
 : Ms Asha M, Ms Abha B & Ms Smriti S

Subject Proficiency Awardees (List to be released on School website by 10 Jul, 2023)

Procurement of Scholar Shirts & Blazers : Ms S Walia & Ms Vidhi O

Procurement of Badges
 Ms Nivedita B & Smriti S

Emcee Mentor : Ms Rumpa B & Ms Manisha A

• Certificate Writing : Ms A Bhardwaj to be assisted by

Ms Deepti M & Ms Rashi A

Press Release / uploading of report on : Ms Rumpa B, Ms R Gathania & Ms Mamta M

SCHOOL WEBSITE

(The same should be uploaded latest by 31 Jul, 2023)

e-Invite
 : Mr Faiz A & Ms Kamna J under the supervision of HM (Pr)

(b) e-invite to Parents : Ms Vibha Jain, Ms Subha R & Ms Mukul S

(To be mailed to the parents of awardees latest

by 24 Jul, 2023)

(c) e-invite PTA Members : Ms A Razdan

Cultural Programme (Duration: 10 Min)

(a) School Choir (Musical Rendition)(b) DanceMr P Pallavi & Ms Sumana SMr Swapan M & Ms Kavita P

Scholar Badge awardees Templates : Ms Alka R (Primary School)

Ms Sonam M (Middle School)
Ms M Gulati (Secondary School)
Ms Asha M (Sr Secondary School)

• Seating Arrangement : Mr Mohit B & Mr Anshul D

Arrangement of Plants in Audi : Ms Neerja B

Hospitality
 Preparation of Banners
 Ms Neha G & Ms Parimeeta K
 Mr Yuvraj P & Mr Niladri S Das

(For the stage side panels & outside the Audi)

A/V Support-Placing of mikes, speakers etc. : Mr Prabhat M, Mr Harender, Mr Narender & Mr Jagatpal

Photography / Videography
 Mr Yuvraj P & Mr Niladri S Das

Welcome Address : Principal

• Address by Head Boy : Mentor : Ms Komal M & Ms Umesh K

• Vote of Thanks by President, Student Council: Mentor: Ms Rumpa B

Report Writing : Ms Manisha A

(Report to be forwarded to PPL latest by 28 Jul, 2023)

Asha Prabhakar

(Principal) स्वच्छ भारत

एक कदम स्वच्छता की ओर

Distribution

VPL, HMs, A.O. All Staff Members Website I/C, File