

ION/No 09/2023-24 Date 22 May, 2023

ANNUAL STOCK TAKING (2021-22)

The Annual Stock Checking Boards constituted as under are to physically muster and verify the properties held in each department.

DEPARTMENT		REPORTING OFFICER	IN-CHARGE	STOCK TAKING BOA	RD MEMBERS
Labs	Home Science	VPL	Ms N Gupta	Ms S Walia	Ms R Gathania
	Artificial Intelligence	VPL	Ms Asha M	Mr Prabhat M	Ms Rashi Anand
	Jr Comp - Hardware	HM(Pr)	Ms Alka Rai	Mr Yograj M Ms Sonam M	Ms Smriti S Mr Rajkumar Mr Narender
	Jr Comp - Software	HM(Pr)	Ms Asha M	Ms Alka R	Ms Leena M Mr Rajkumar
	Middle School Computer - Hardware	HM(Sr)	Ms Meetu T	Mr Mr Rajkumar Ms Sonam M	Ms Swati C Ms Yasha S Mr Narendra
	Middle School Computer - Software	HM(Sr)	Ms Asha M	Ms Meenakshi G	Ms Manisha A Ms Parimeeta K
	Sr Comp - Hardware	VPL	Ms Meetu T	Ms Meenakshi G Mr Rajkumar	Mr Yograj M Ms Dhanya P Mr Narendra
	Sr Comp - Software	VPL	Ms Asha M	Ms Meenakshi G	Ms Alka R Ms Meena Aggarwal
	Resource Room	VPL	Mr Rajkumar	Ms Meenakshi G	Mr Yograj M
	Atal Tinkering	HM (Sr)	Mr U Verma	Mr Anshul D	Mr Prabhat M Ms Swati C
	Physics	VPL	Ms Swati Chawla	Ms Namrta K	Ms Anita V Ms Subha R Mr Deepak
	Chemistry	VPL	Ms Vibha Jain	Ms Indula M	Ms Neerja B Ms Pooja K
	Maths (Pr/Sr)	VPL	Mr Sanjay D	Ms K Shreya	Ms Ruchika K
	Biology	HM (Sr)	Ms Vidhi Oberoi	Mr Indula M	Mr Mohit B
Library (Sr)		VPL	Ms Abha B	Ms Rumpa B Ms Mamta M	Ms Komal Ms Nishi Sourabh Ms Sweta Gupta Ms K Shreya Ms Nivedita B Ms. D Tiwari
Library (Jr)		HM (Pr)	Ms Mamta Maggu	Ms Kamna J Ms Abha B	Ms Sona R Ms Nisha R Ms Mukul S Ms Kavita P, Ms Sumana S Ms. Charu
Mont Apparatus & Equipment (Pre Primary)		HM (PP)	Ms Neeru Sharma	Ms Kuldeep S Ms Nitika Bhatia Ms Vibha K	PS & PP Teachers

Sports and Games including fitments in the Playfield and the fitments procured during the Sports Meet	VPL HM (Sr) HM (Pr)	Mr Dinesh B	Mr Vardhan S Ms Rani Negi	
Music /Dance including Costumes	HM (Pr) HM (PP)	Ms Kavita P Ms S Sengupta	Mr P Pallavi	Ms N Nigam Ms Kuldeep S Ms. Monika
Art	HM (Sr)	Mr Yuvraj	Mr Niladri	Ms Arpita S Ms Ruby Singh
Auditorium	A.O.	Mr P Pallavi	Mr Swapan M	Ms Rachna S Mr Jagatpal
Band Instruments / Dress	HM (Sr)	Mr Vardhan S	Mr D Bist	Ms Mamta M
Swimming Pool	VPL	Ms Rani Negi	Mr D Bist	Ms Manami G
Electrical Equipment	АО	Mr Anoop D	Mr Yuvraj	Mr Ompal, Mr Jagatpal
Plumbing Equipment	АО	Mr Anil	Mr Mohit Bhola	Mr D Bist
Furniture (As per Fixed Asset Register)	АО	Mr A Halder	Mr Sanjay Dua Mr Anshul D Ms Sheuli G Ms Smriti	Mr Deepak Mr Harender Mr Dipti
House Keeping	АО	A.O.	Mr Ajay Kumar	Ms Binu, Mr Ompal
Stationery Room	VPL	Ms A Panda	Ms Arpita	Ms Neha Yadav Ms Poora
Arboriculture (Items & Implements)	HM (Sr)	Ms N Bhatnagar	Ms V Oberoi	
Medical Room	HM (Sr)	Ms V Oberoi	Ms Poonam S	Ms. Jinu J
Smart Class Rooms	HM (Sr) HM (Pr)	Ms M Gulati	Ms Ruchika Gupta	Concerned Cls Trs.
Transport	VPL	Mr Anoop Dixit	Mr A Halder Mr Y Malik	Mr Varughese

A strict advisory is being issued to all the staff members to discharge the responsibility assigned to them diligently and in a fair manner.

The members of the committee shall ask for vouchers from the accounts section or statement of purchases from the accounts section and match the same in the Stock Registers.

For all the departments the final report duly checked and verified by the Reporting Officers is to be submitted by the In-Charge along with the recommendations for writing off the unserviceable items latest by 29 May, 2023 in VPL's office personally.

Asha Prabhakar (Principal) स्वच्छ भारत एक कदम स्वच्छता की ओर

<u>Distribution</u> VPL, HMs, A.O. Staff (via e-mail) A Razdan – File

