

INVESTITURE CEREMONY

Following Students are appointed as the members of the Student Council (Primary & Senior School) for the academic session 2023-24:

S NO.	CATEGORY	STUDENT'S NAME	CLASS/SEC
1	PRESIDENT STUDENT COUNCIL	JANHAVI TANDON	XII D
2	VICE PRESIDENT STUDENT COUNCIL	KSHITIJ SHARMA	XII C
3	HEAD BOY (SR)	ABHISHEK RATHI	XII C
4	HEAD BOY (PR)	DEVANSH PANDEY	V B
5	HEAD GIRL (SR)	NAVYA THAPLIYAL	XII D
6	HEAD GIRL (PR)	DISHITA BAGORIA	VA
7	VICE HEAD BOY (SR)	ARNAV BAJPAI	XI A
8	VICE HEAD BOY (PR)	YATHARTH GUPTA	IV B
9	VICE HEAD GIRL (SR)	AARYA SINGH	XI B
10	VICE HEAD GIRL (PR)	PRASTUTI SRIJAN	IV A
11	SPORTS CAPTAIN	SANVIE ANAND	XII B
12	SPORTS CAPTAIN (PR)	SHAURYA NEGI	V D
13	VICE SPORTS CAPTAIN	AYUSH THAPLIYAL	ХC
14	DISCIPLINE COORDINATOR	ADITYA BHUTANI	XI B
15	DISCIPLINE CAPTAIN (PR)	GARVIT GUPTA	VA
16	DEPUTY DISCIPLINE COORDINATOR	HIMANI VERMA	хс
17	DEPUTY CAPTAIN DISCIPLINE (PR)	ARAN AGARWAL	IVC
18	PRESIDENT: INFO TECH	ARYAN PALIWAL	XI A
19	PRESIDENT: INFOTECH CLUB (PR)	AAYUSH BHARGAV	VA
20	SECRETARY: INFO TECH	NILESH SRIVASTAVA	XA
21	PRESIDENT: SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY	KUSHAGRA PANT	XII A
22	SECRETARY : SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY	NAITIK DAS	XA
23	PRESIDENT: LITERARY ACTIVITIES	ARUSHI MEHTA	XII B
24	PRESIDENT: LITERARY ACTIVITIES (PR)	SASHRIK GOYAL	VA
25	SECRETARY : LITERARY ACTIVITIES	ISHANI ARORA	XI B
26	PRESIDENT: CULTURAL ACTIVITIES	GAURI GUPTA	XI C
27	PRESIDENT: CULTURAL ACTIVITIES (PR)	AVNIJA PAUL	V B
28	SECRETARY: CULTURAL ACTIVITIES	DIVYANI YADAV	хс
29	PRESIDENT: ART APPRECIATION	DIGISHA VATS	XI D
30	SECRETARY : ART APPRECIATION	ADYASHA PRADHAN	ХВ
31	PRESIDENT: QUIZ CLUB	SHRAVISHT GAMBHIR	XI A
32	SECRETARY : QUIZ CLUB	ANSHIKA TIKU	ΧA
33	PRESIDENT: MUN	HARDIK JINDAL	XII C
34	SECRETARY: MUN	SAANVI SRIJAN	IX B
35	PRESIDENT: INTERACT CLUB	SUVANSHI DEB	XII B
36	PRESIDENT: INTERACT CLUB (PR)	JASHVI FAUJDAR	V D
37	SECRETARY: INTERACT CLUB	KASHVI NARANG	XI C
38	PRESIDENT: HEALTH & WELLNESS CLUB	REET VAID	XI A
39	SECRETARY: HEALTH & WELLNESS CLUB	YASHIKA VERMA	ХА
40	PRESIDENT: ENVIRONMENT CLUB	ANANYA RAJPOOT	XI A
41	PRESIDENT: ENVIRONMENT CLUB (PR)	SHIVANSH GUPTA	V D
42	SECRETARY: ENVIRONMENT CLUB	SHATAKSHI SRIVASTAV A	ХВ
43	PRESIDENT: PHOTOGRAPHY CLUB	JANHAVI DIXIT	XII D
44	SECRETARY: PHOTOGRAPHY CLUB	ASHWIN ANIL	ХА

HOUSE PREFECTS

1	HOUSE CAPTAIN: SHIVAJI	PRAGYA SINGH	XI B
2	VICE HOUSE CAPTAIN: SHIVAJI	ANUSHKA BHATNAGAR	ΧA
3	HOUSE SPORTS CAPTAIN: SHIVAJI	ANUJ SINGH	XI B
4	HOUSE CAPTAIN: SHIVAJI (PR)	TRISHAY TYAGI	V C
5	VICE HOUSE CAPTAIN: SHIVAJI (PR)	SHRESTHA AGARWAL	IV D
6	HOUSE SPORTS CAPTAIN: SHIVAJI (PR)	SHIVANSH BISHT	VA
7	HOUSE CAPTAIN: TAGORE	JIYA KAPOOR	XI C
8	VICE HOUSE CAPTAIN: TAGORE	LAVANYA CHATURVEDI	ХВ
9	HOUSE SPORTS CAPTAIN: TAGORE	ANUP RAI	XI B
10	HOUSE CAPTAIN: TAGORE (PR)	NILANSHI PANDITA	V B
11	VICE HOUSE CAPTAIN : TAGORE (PR)	HARNOOR KAUR	IV A
12	HOUSE SPORTS CAPTAIN : TAGORE (PR)	YUVRAJ SINGH	V D
13	HOUSE CAPTAIN: ASHOKA	MAANYAA SHUKLA	XI B
14	VICE HOUSE CAPTAIN: ASHOKA	SHRISHTI A TIWARI	ΧA
15	HOUSE SPORTS CAPTAIN: ASHOKA	ESHAAN RAWAT	XI D
16	HOUSE CAPTAIN: ASHOKA (PR)	ARSH ANSARI	VA
17	VICE HOUSE CAPTAIN: ASHOKA (PR)	TAASHVI GARG	IV C
18	HOUSE SPORTS CAPTAIN: ASHOKA (PR)	ISHITA TIWARI	V B
19	HOUSE CAPTAIN: RAMAN	VANYA CHAURASIA	XI B
20	VICE HOUSE CAPTAIN: RAMAN	NANDINI JHA	хс
21	HOUSE SPORTS CAPTAIN: RAMAN	SAGAR R. CHAUDHARY	XI D
22	HOUSE CAPTAIN: RAMAN (PR)	AARUSH CHAINANI	VA
23	VICE HOUSE CAPTAIN: RAMAN (PR)	ANAHITA JAISWAL	IV C
24	HOUSE SPORTS CAPTAIN: RAMAN (PR)	YAGYA MOHINE	VA

Asha Prabhakar (Principal) स्वच्छ भारत एक कदम स्वच्छता की ओर

FOR FURTHER INFO, VISIT OUR FB PAGE www.facebook.com/balbharatinoida

www.twitter.com/BBPSNoida

www.instagram.com/balbharatiND

www.linkedin.com/in/asha-prabhakar-614a0153































