



#### **CLOSING CEREMONY**

#### **INTER UNIT BAL BHARATI BADMINTON & TABLE TENNIS TOURNAMENT-2022**

(Under the aegis of Sports Council, Child Education Society (Regd.), Delhi

Dear All,

The Closing ceremony of the Inter Unit Bal Bharati Badminton and Table Tennis Tournament cum Prize Distribution Ceremony for both the events is scheduled on 03 Sept 22 at 12.30 p.m.

We invite all the winners of both the tournaments to be a part of the Culmination Ceremony of the Sports Mahakumbh.

The Winners of Table Tennis Tournament will already be present at BBPS (ND) after the playing the Finals on 03rd Sept 22. We solicit the presence of all the Winners of Badminton Tournament at 12.00 Noon on 03rd Sept, 22.

Attached is the List of Badminton Winners to receive Prizes on 3rd Sept, 2022.

Asha Prabhakar (Principal) एक कदम स्वच्छता की ओर





#### HOSTED AND ORGANISED BY BAL BHARATI PUBLIC SCHOOL, NOIDA

www.twitter.com/BBPSNoida

www.linkedin.com/in/asha-prabhakar-614a0153



































### **INTER UNIT BAL BHARATI BADMINTON TOURNAMENT-2022**

(Under the aegis of Sports Council, Child Education Society (Regd.), Delhi

# **BADMINTON FINAL RESULTS** (23 AUG, 2022)

<b>BADMINTON (BOYS)</b>	BADMINTON (GIRLS)	
WINNER	WINNER	
BBPS (PP)	BBPS (ND)	
RUNNER-ÚP	RUNNER-UP	
BBPS (ND)	BBPS (DW)	
3 <sup>RD</sup> PLACE	3 <sup>RD</sup> PLACE	
BBPS (GR)	BBPS (MN)	
4 <sup>TH</sup> PLACE	4 <sup>TH</sup> PLACE	
BBPS (BV)	BBPS (RH)	

Asha Prabhakar (Principal) स्वच्छ भारत एक कदम स्वच्छता की ओर



HOSTED AND ORGANISED BY BAL BHARATI PUBLIC SCHOOL, NOIDA

www.instagram.com/balbharatiND





































### **INTER UNIT BAL BHARATI BADMINTON TOURNAMENT-2022**

(Under the aegis of Sports Council, Child Education Society (Regd.), Delhi

# **LIST OF WINNERS**

**GIRLS** 

# **FIRST**

SR NO	NAME OF THE STUDENT	CLASS/SEC	SCHOOL
01	RIDHIMA SINGH	X	
02	GAYATRI RAWAT	IX	BBPS NOIDA
03	HIRANYADHA THAKUR	VIII	DDP3 NOIDA
04	PRANJAL SHARMA	IX	

# **SECOND**

SR NO	NAME OF THE STUDENT	CLASS/SEC	SCHOOL
01	DRUVA PANDE	Х	
02	BHUMIKA <b>DHANKHAR</b>	Х	DDDC DWADKA
03	AAKARSHA PARASHAR	Х	BBPS DWARKA
04	NYASA SHARMA	IX	]

#### **THIRD**

SR NO	NAME OF THE STUDENT	CLASS/SEC	SCHOOL
01	NAISHA VERMA	VI	
02	VAANIKA	Χ	BBPS MANESAR
03	TULSI	X	DDP3 WANESAK
04	KRITIKA	Χ	

# **BOYS**

# **FIRST**

SR NO	NAME OF THE STUDENT	CLASS/SEC	SCHOOL
01	VISHU THAKRAN	X	
02	YASHAS DRALL	IX	BBPS PITAMPURA
03	SHASHWAT CHAUDHARY	VII	DDP3 PITAIVIPUKA
04	SHAURYA CHAUDHARY	VII	1

### **SECOND**

SR NO	NAME OF THE STUDENT	CLASS/SEC	SCHOOL
01	RANVEER SINGH	IX	
02	TEJAS TANDON	VIII	DDDC MOIDA
03	PRADEEP	VIII	BBPS NOIDA
04	YATHARTH	VIII	

#### **THIRD**

SR NO	NAME OF THE STUDENT	CLASS/SEC	SCHOOL
01	MANASVI	IX	
02	ISHAN CHHABRA	VII	
03	RUSHIL VIJ	VIII	BBPS GANGARAM
04	SHREYAS BHARGAVA	VIII	

# **BEST PLAYER (GIRLS)**

SR NO	NAME OF THE STUDENT	CLASS/SEC	SCHOOL
01.	RIDHIMA SINGH	х	BBPS NOIDA

# **BEST PLAYER (BOYS)**

SR NO	NAME OF THE STUDENT	CLASS/SEC	SCHOOL
01	VISHU THAKRAN	x	BBPS PITAMPURA

Asha Prabhakar (Principal) स्वच्छ भारत एक कदम स्वच्छता की ओर





HOSTED AND ORGANISED BY BAL BHARATI PUBLIC SCHOOL, NOIDA

FOR FURTHER INFO, VISIT OUR FB PAGE www.facebook.com/balbharatinoida



www.instagram.com/balbharatiND

www.linkedin.com/in/asha-prabhakar-614a0153



























