ION No.15/2022-23 29 June, 2022

Bal Bharati PUBLIC SCHOOL Sector-21, Noida, G.B. Nagar

ANNUAL SCHOLAR BADGE / BLAZER/P.T.A. AWARDS CEREMONY

The 18TH SCHOLAR BADGE CEREMONY will be held for Classes IV- XII on **16 Jul, 2022 (Saturday)**.

<u>Given below is the list of various duties with names of Incharges indicated against each area of responsibility.</u>

<u>Duties</u> <u>Tr-In-Charge</u>

OVERALL I/C : VPL

• Convenor(s) : Ms Amita Ganjoo – HM (Sr)

Ms Vinaya Pujari - HM (Pr)

• List of Scholar Badge and : Ms Anjali S, Ms Abha B & Ms Ruchika K

(List to be released on School website by 04 Jul, 2022)

• Procurement of Scholar Shirts & Blazers : Ms S Walia & Ms Vidhi O

HM (Sr)

Procurement of Badges : Ms Nivedita B & Ms Rajni G

• Emcee Mentor : Ms Rumpa B & Ms Kamna J

Preparation of Certificates
 Ms A Bhardwaj to be assisted by Ms Samra R,

Ms Deepti M & Ms Dhanya P

• Press Release / uploading of report on : Ms Deepti T, Ms R Gathania & Ms Mamta M

SCHOOL WEBSITE (The same should be uploaded latest by 18 Jul, 2022)

e-Invite
 Mr Faiz A & Ms Payal C under the supervision of HM (Pr)

(b) e-invite to Parents : Ms Vibha Jain, Ms Subha R & Ms Mukul S

(To be mailed to the parents of awardees latest

by 13 Jul, 2022)

(c) e-invite PTA Members : Ms A Razdan

Cultural Programme (Duration: 10 Min)

Subject Proficiency Awardees

(a) School Choir (Musical Rendition)(b) DanceMr P Pallavi & Ms Sumana SMr Swapan M & Ms Kavita P

• Scholar Badge awardees Templates : Ms Sonam M (Primary School)

Ms Asha M (Middle School)
Ms M Gulati (Secondary School)
Ms M Tripathi (Sr Secondary School)

Seating Arrangement : Mr Anoop dixit & Mr Sanjay Dua

Arrangement of Plants in Audi : Ms Neerja B

Hospitality
 Preparation of Banners
 Ms Neha G & Ms Patimeeta K
 Mr Yuvraj P & Mr Niladri S Das

(For the stage & outside the Audi)

• A/V Support-Placing of mikes, speakers etc : Mr Prabhat M, Mr Harender, Mr Narender & Mr Jagatpal

Photography / Videography : Mr Yuvraj P & Mr Niladri S Das

• Welcome Address : Principal

Address by the President : Mentor : Ms Rachna S

- Student Council

• Vote of Thanks by the Head Girl : Mentor : Manisha Arora

Asha Prabhakar

(Principal) स्वच्छ भारत

एक कदम स्वच्छता की ओर

Distribution

VPL, HMs, A.O. All Staff Members Website I/C, File