ION/07/2022-23 05 May, 2022

## **ANNUAL STOCK TAKING (2021-22)**

The Annual Stock Checking Boards constituted as under are to physically muster and verify the properties held in each department.

DEPARTMENT		REPORTING OFFICER	IN-CHARGE	STOCK TAKING BOARD CO-ORDINATOR	MEMBERS
Labs	Home Science	VPL	Ms N Gupta	Ms S Walia	Ms R Gathania
	Artificial Intelligence	HM(Sr)	Ms Sheetal S	Ms K Joshi	Ms Vaishali M
	Jr Comp - Hardware	HM(Pr)	Ms Sonam Malik	Mr Yograj M	Ms Smriti S Mr Sachin Mr Sunder
	Jr Comp - Software	HM(Pr)	Ms Asha M	Ms Sonam M	Ms Leena M Mr Sachin Mr Narendra
	Middle School Computer - Hardware	HM(Sr)	Ms Meetu T	Mr Sachin Kumar Ms Sonam M	Ms Swati C Ms Anita P Mr Narendra
	Middle School Computer - Software	HM(Sr)	Ms Asha M	Ms Sheetal S Mr Yograj M	Ms Manisha A Ms Rashi A
	Sr Comp - Hardware	VPL	Ms Meetu T	Ms M Gulati Mr Sachin	Mr Yograj M Mr Narendra
	Sr Comp - Software	VPL	Ms Asha M	Ms Sheetal S	Ms Meetu T Ms Sonam M
	Resource Room	VPL	Ms Meenakshi G	Mr Yograj Malik	Ms Mandeep K
	Atal Tinkering	HM (Sr)	Ms Rani Vaid	Mr U Verma Mr Ranjeet S	Ms Indula M Ms Neerja B
	Physics	VPL	Ms Swati Chawla	Mr Sanjay Dua	Mr Prabhat M Mr Yasha S Mr Deepak
	Chemistry	VPL	Ms Vibha Jain	Ms Anjali S	Ms Rani V Mr U Verma
	Maths (Pr/Sr)	VPL	Ms Anjali Sharma	Ms Namrta Kaushik	Ms Ruchika K
	Biology	HM (Sr)	Ms Vidhi Oberoi	Mr Indula M	Mr Mohit B
Library (Sr)		VPL	Ms Abha B	Ms Samra R Ms Mamta M	Ms Komal Ms Nishi Sourabh Ms Sweta Gupta Ms K Shreya Ms Nivedita B
Library (Jr)		HM (Pr)	Ms Mamta Maggu	Ms Sharmishtha C Ms Abha B	Ms Sona R Ms Dhanya P Ms Mukul S Ms Kavita P, Ms Sumana S
Mont Apparatus & Equipment (Pre Primary)		HM (PP)	Ms Neeru Sharma	Ms Kuldeep Sood Ms Nitika Bhatia Ms Vibha Khurana	PS & PP Teachers
Sports and Games including fitments in the Playfield and the fitments procured during the Sports Meet		VPL HM (Sr) HM (Pr)	Mr Dinesh B	Mr Vardhan S Ms Rani Negi	Ms Meena A Ms Pooja Kapoor
Music /Dance including Costumes		HM (Pr) HM (PP)	Ms Kavita P Ms S Sengupta	Mr P Pallavi	Ms N Nigam Ms Rumpa B
Art		HM (Sr)	Mr Yuvraj	Mr Niladri	Ms Kavita P Ms Ruby Singh

Auditorium	A.O.	Mr P Pallavi	Mr Swapan M	Ms Rachna S Ms Arpita Mr Jagatpal
Band Instruments / Dress	HM (Sr)	Mr Vardhan S	Mr D Bist	Ms S Maitra
Swimming Pool	VPL	Ms Rani Negi	Mr D Bist	Ms.Parimeeta K Ms Manami G
Electrical Equipment	АО	Mr Anoop D	Mr Yuvraj	Mr Ompal, Mr Jagatpal
Plumbing Equipment	ΑO	Mr Ashkar Husain	Mr Mohit Bhola	Mr D Bist
Furniture (As per Fixed Asset Register)	ΑO	Mr A Halder	Mr Sanjay Dua Mr Anshul D Ms Sheuli G Ms Nisha	Mr Deepak Mr Harender Mr Dipti Mr Chirag
House Keeping	ΑO	A.O.	Mr Ajay Kumar	Ms Binu, Mr Ompal
Stationery Room	VPL	Ms A Panda	Ms Rashi Anand	Ms Anita V
Arboriculture (Items & Implements)	HM (Sr)	Ms N Bhatnagar	Ms V Oberoi	Ms Shilpi S
Medical Room	HM (Sr)	Ms V Oberoi	Ms Poonam S	Ms Ruchika Gupta
Smart Class Rooms	HM (Sr) HM (Pr)	Ms M Gulati	Ms Charu G	Concerned Cls Trs.
Transport	VPL	Mr Anoop Dixit	Mr A Halder Mr Y Malik	Mr Varughese

A strict advisory is being issued to all the staff members to discharge the responsibility assigned to them diligently and in a fair manner.

The members of the committee shall ask for vouchers from the accounts section or statement of purchases from the accounts section and match the same in the Stock Registers.

For all the departments the final report duly checked and verified by the Reporting Officers is to be submitted by the In-Charge along with the recommendations for writing off the unserviceable items latest by 20 May'22 in VPL's office personally.

Asha Prabhakar (Principal) स्वच्छ भारत

एक कदम स्वच्छता की ओर

<u>Distribution</u> VPL, HMs, A.O. Staff (via e-mail) A Razdan – File

