

Circular No.88/2021-22

SENIOR SCHOOL BUS ROUTES (2022-23)

The school has designed 22 bus routes for the Session 2022-23 that will ferry an average of 45 students per bus. In the session 2019-20 the school was plying 17 routes and on repeated requests of parents, the school has added 5 more routes to it's fleet. Kindly find the link for the bus routes for academic session 2022-23.

Link https://bbpsnoida.balbharati.org/wp-content/uploads/2022/03/FINAL-ROUTE-16.3.22.pdf

A lot of insight and deliberation has gone into drawing the routes, however, a few requests from parents could not be accommodated. The list of all the students for whom bus routes could not be arranged is available on the

link https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1cNWXRF-pIsW7HQQ1EqOYch75NaW3TwNjy8gsGxL-raY/edit?usp=sharing

The bus stops given in the list are suggestive as on date and if any Stop has been missed by the school, Parents can approach the school on 19 March, 22, Saturday. Also, the School buses will not travel inside the societies, and in case there are several societies, alongside a major road, the school bus will pick up all the students from a central point on the main road.

The travel time indicated alongside the bus routes is an approximation and will be recalibrated, once the bus stops are finalised.

The routes have been renamed on the names of eminent Sports person of India.

In case of any queries or doubts related to the bus routes, bus stops; parents may meet the teachers as per list provided below on Saturday, 19 March, 2022 between 12.00 Noon to 01.30 pm.

In case of non allotment of bus routes or a fresh request for using school transport, kindly contact Mr Anoop Dixit or Mr Prabhat at the earliest.

As per the U.P Govt norms the transport fee is applicable for 12 months and for class 12 students , it will be applicable for 11 months only

S NO.	NAME OF THE ROUTE	PREVIOUS ROUTE	NO OF STUDENTS	NAMES OF TEACHER COORDINATORS
1	NEERAJ CHOPRA	H1	48	MS PARIMEETA K, MS POONAM S
2	SANIA MIRZA	H2	41	MS MEENA A, DR NISHI N
3	KAPIL DEV	1	40	MS DHANYA P, MS RAJNI G
4	DHYAN CHAND	2	40	MS MUKUL S, MS VAISHALI M
5	SUNIL GAVASKAR	J1	45	MR VARDHAN S
6	PV SINDHU	J2	45	MR U VERMA
7	MARY KOM	К	44	MR ASHKAR H, MR ANSHUL D
8	SACHIN TENDULKAR	L	46	MR P PALLAVI, MS SUBHA R
9	SAINA NEHWAL	М	28	MS NAMRTA K
10	PT USHA	Ν	47	MS SHARMISHTHA C, MS MAMTA M
11	LEANDER PAES	0	47	MS MONIKA P, MR NILADRI S
12	VISWANATHAN ANAND	Р	46	MS RUCHIKA K, MS K SHREYA
13	HIMA DAS	Q+T	46	MS EKTA B, MS DEEPTI M
14	DIPA KARMAKAR	R 1	46	MS PALAK G, MS NEERJA B
15	DUTEE CHAND	R 2	46	MS RASHI A, MS NIVEDITA B
16	SAKSHI MALIK	S	45	MS U KUMARI, MS SUMANA S
17	NARAIN KARTHIKEYAN	U	46	MS VIDHI O, MS INDULA M
18	GEETA PHOGAT	V	36	MS SONA R, MS NISHI S
19	BHAICHUNG BHUTIA	W	41	MS RUCHIKA G, MS SAMRA R
20	VIJENDER SINGH	Х	45	MS SABARI M, MS M GULATI
21	KARANAM MALLESWARI	Y	41	MS DEEPA C, MS KAMNA J
22	MILKHA SINGH	Z	21	MS ABHA B, MS MANISHA A

Kapabhahan

Asha Prabhakar (Principal) स्वच्छ भारत एक कदम स्वच्छता की ओर



Date: 16 Mar, 2022