

## INVESTITURE CEREMONY APPOINTMENT OF STUDENT COUNCIL (2022-23)

The Annual Investiture Ceremony of the school will be held on 21 April, 2022.

Student Council has traditionally been a fountainhead of school activities. For those students who become members of the Students Council it is a unique opportunity for developing leadership qualities and honing skills of interpersonal relationship.

The following student designates have been selected for the Supreme Council and Deputy Council. The nominations were received from class teachers and subject teachers based on life skills and other achievements of the students.

## THE FOLLOWING STUDENT APPOINTMENT ARE HEREBY PROPOSED FOR THE ACADEMIC SESSION (2022-23):

S NO.	CATEGORY	NAME OF STUDENT	CLASS & SECTION
1	PRESIDENT STUDENT COUNCIL	SIMRAN SHARMA	XII A
2	HEAD DOV	SIMRAN SHARMA ABHIRAJ GHOSH / BHAV GUPTA (Pr)  DIVIJA BANSAL / AARIKA AGARWAL (Pr)  KSHITIJ SHARMA JAHANVI TANDON SANVIE ANAND / AARAV SINGH (Pr) RIDDHIMA SINGH ANUSHA AGGARWAL REET VAID TANVAY GUPTA KAVISH KUMAR KUSHAGRA PANT KESHAV GUPTA NETI VERMA / DHRUVIN SHANKAR (Pr)  VIDUSHI AGARWAL SANSKRITI SRIVASTAVA / ISHANVI THAKUR (Pr) GAURI GUPTA CHARVI AGARWAL PIYUSH DEVENDRA KUMAR AYUSH PANDEY SHRAVISHTH GAMBHIR SUVANSHI DEB HARDIK JINDAL ANAGHA CHAKRABORTI / ARJUN JINDAL (Pr) AVIKA SAXENA DEVANSHI AGARWAL PRASHASTH SINGH TANISHTHA SHARMA SHIVANK DAN (Pr)	XII A
	TIEAD BOT		V D
3	PRESIDENT STUDENT COUNCIL  HEAD BOY  HEAD BOY  HEAD GIRL  DIVIJA BANSAL / AARIKA AGARWAL (Pr)  VICE HEAD BOY  VICE HEAD GIRL  SANVIE ANAND / AARAV SINGH (Pr)  VICE SPORTS CAPTAIN  DISCIPLINE COORDINATOR  PRESIDENT: INFO TECH  SECRETARY: SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY  PRESIDENT: LITERARY ACTIVITIES  PRESIDENT: LITERARY ACTIVITIES  PRESIDENT: CULTURAL ACTIVITIES  SECRETARY: CULTURAL ACTIVITIES  PRESIDENT: ART APPRECIATION  PRESIDENT: QUIZ CLUB  PRESIDENT: MUN  SECRETARY: MUN  PRESIDENT: MUN  SECRETARY: MUN  PRESIDENT: INTERACT CLUB  AVIKA SAXENA  ABHIRAJ GHOSH / BHAV GUPTA (ARIKA AGRAWAL (Pr)  ARIKA AGARWAL (Pr)  ARIKA AGARWAL (Pr)  ARIKA AGARWAL (Pr)  ARIKA AGRAWAL (PR)  DIVIJA BANSAL / AARIKA AGARWAL (PR)  TANVAY GUPTA  REET VAID  TANVAY GUPTA  KAVISH KUMAR  PRESIDENT: SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY  KESHAV GUPTA  NETI VERMA / DHRUVIN SHANKAR (Pr)  SECRETARY: LITERARY ACTIVITIES  SANSKRITI SRIVASTAVA / ISHANVI THAKUR (Pr)  SECRETARY: ART APPRECIATION  PRESIDENT: GAURI GUPTA  PRESIDENT: QUIZ CLUB  SHRAVISHTH GAMBHIR  PRESIDENT: MUN  SUVANSHI DEB  SECRETARY: MUN  HARDIK JINDAL  ANAGHA CHAKRABORTI / ARJUN JINDAL (Pr)  SECRETARY: INTERACT CLUB  AVIKA SAXENA	XII C	
3		( )	V B
4	VICE HEAD BOY	KSHITIJ SHARMA	XI
5	VICE HEAD GIRL	JAHANVI TANDON	XI
6	SPORTS CAPTAIN	SANVIE ANAND /	XI
0		AARAV SINGH (Pr)	V C
7	VICE SPORTS CAPTAIN	RIDDHIMA SINGH	X
8	DISCIPLINE COORDINATOR	ANUSHA AGGARWAL	XI
9	DEPUTY DISCIPLINE COORDINATOR	REET VAID	X
10	PRESIDENT: INFO TECH	TANVAY GUPTA	X
11	SECRETARY : INFO TECH	KAVISH KUMAR	X
12	PRESIDENT: SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY	KUSHAGRA PANT	XI
13	SECRETARY : SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY	KESHAV GUPTA	X
1.4	DESIDENT, LITERARY ACTIVITIES NETI VERMA	NETI VERMA /	XI
14		DHRUVIN SHANKAR (Pr)	V B
15	SECRETARY : LITERARY ACTIVITIES	VIDUSHI AGARWAL	X
16	PRESIDENT : CULTURAL ACTIVITIES	SANSKRITI SRIVASTAVA /	XI
10		ISHANVI THAKUR (Pr)	V C
17	SECRETARY: CULTURAL ACTIVITIES	GAURI GUPTA	X
18	PRESIDENT: ART APPRECIATION	CHARVI AGARWAL	XI
19	SECRETARY: ART APPRECIATION	PIYUSH DEVENDRA KUMAR	X
20	PRESIDENT: QUIZ CLUB	AYUSH PANDEY	X
21	SECRETARY : QUIZ CLUB	SHRAVISHTH GAMBHIR	X
22	PRESIDENT: MUN	SUVANSHI DEB	XI
23	SECRETARY: MUN	HARDIK JINDAL	XI
24	DDECIDENT, INTED A CT CLUD	ANAGHA CHAKRABORTI /	XII
24	PRESIDENT: INTERACT CLUB	ARJUN JINDAL (Pr)	V C
25	SECRETARY : INTERACT CLUB	AVIKA SAXENA	X
26	PRESIDENT: HEALTH & WELLNESS CLUB	DEVANSHI AGARWAL	XI
27	SECRETARY: HEALTH & WELLNESS CLUB	AARYA SINGH BHADOURIYA	X
28	PRESIDENT: ENVIRONMENT CLUB	PRASHASTH SINGH	X
29	SECRETARY: ENVIRONMENT CLUB	TANISHTHA SHARMA	IX
30	PRESIDENT: ICT & AI CLUB	SHIVANK DAN (Pr)	V D
31	SECRETARY: SCIENCE & ENVIRONMENT CLUB	KARTIK JAIN (Pr)	V A

## **HOUSE PREFECTS**

		CMATINADAM	371
1	HOUSE CAPTAIN: SHIVAJI	SWATI YADAV /	XI
1		REYAANSH KOUL(Pr)	V D
2	VICE HOUSE CAPTAIN: SHIVAJI	ANANYA MISHRA	X
3	HOUSE SPORTS CAPTAIN : SHIVAJI	ANUJ SINGH	X
4	HOUSE CAPTAIN: TAGORE	HIMANGI SAHOO /	XI
4	HOUSE CAPTAIN: TAGORE	PIYUSH CHAUHAN (Pr)	V D
5	VICE HOUSE CAPTAIN: TAGORE	ANANYA RAJPUT	XI
6	HOUSE SPORTS CAPTAIN : TAGORE	ANIKET RAWAT	XI
7	HOUSE CAPTAIN: ASHOKA	NITYA DASSI /	XI
'	HOUSE CAPTAIN: ASHOKA	RUDRAKSH CHATTERJEE (Pr)	V D
8	VICE HOUSE CAPTAIN: ASHOKA	ISHIKA GARG	X
9	HOUSE SPORTS CAPTAIN : ASHOKA	EESHAN RAWAT	X
10	HOUSE CAPTAIN: RAMAN	SIMRAN /	XI
10		DARSH YADAV (Pr)	V D
11	VICE HOUSE CAPTAIN: RAMAN	TANISHQ DUA	X
12	HOUSE SPORTS CAPTAIN : RAMAN	GARVIT MISHRA	XI

The swearing in ceremony will take place on 21 April, 2022 (Thursday). The Supreme Council appointees along with Deputy Council appointees are to discharge their responsibilities under the overall guidance of VPL and HM (Sr). The Primary School Head Boy and Head Girl will be discharging duties under the guidance of HM (Pr).

I will be looking forward to a significant vibrancy in all activities related to the areas for which the appointments have been made.

Looking forward to a Grand Ceremony.

Dated: 18 Apr, 2022

**Distribution** 

VPL, HMs Student's Notice Board Staff (via e-mail), Website I/C A Razdan (File)

Asha Prabhakar (Principal) स्वच्छ भारत

एक कदम स्वच्छता की ओर



www.twitter.com/BBPSNoida

www.instagram.com/balbharatiND

www.linkedin.com/in/asha-prabhakar-614a0153



























