





Bricsmath is an annual International online competition in Mathematics/General Ability for students of Grades 1-12 in BRICS countries (Brazil, Russia, India, China, and South Africa)

The competition was held in two rounds; Trial and Main. The trial round was held from September 21 to October 18, 2021 and the main round was held from October 19 to December 22, 2021.

RESULT ANALYSIS CLASSES: VI TO XII

		_	
S. NO.	CLASS	NO. OF STUDENTS	WINNER
		PARTICIPATED	CERTIFICATE
			HOLDERS
1	VI	190	37
_	VI	180	3/
2	VII	201	34
3	VIII	188	29
4	IX	179	23
4	IA.	1/9	25
5	X	181	34
6	XI	83	6
7	XII	102	6

PERFECT SCORERS



S.NO.	CLASS	NAME OF THE STUDENTS
		RASESH SHARMA(VIA)
1	VI	AADYA SHARMA(VIB)
		SHREYANSHSINHA(VIB)
		PRABHAV MALIK(VID)
		SAIRAJ CHECHERA(VIIB)
2	VII	AVYUKT SINGH(VIIC)
		KAVYA SONKA(VIID)
		RITURAJ SINGH(VIID)
		SAINYAM NAGPAL(VIID)
		TRIJAL MALIK(VIID)
		SAIRAM PRADHAN(VIIIA)
3	VIII	AKSHITA SAXENA(VIIID)
		NAITIK DAS(VIIID)
		NILESH K SRIVASTAV(VIIID)
		SHAURYA GUPTA(VIIID)
		ANANYA JAIN(VIIIC)
		AROHAN PRASAD(IXA)
4	IX	ARUSHI SHARMA(IXA)
		AYUSH PANDEY(IXA)
		MADHAVANSH SINGH(IXA)
		RAGHAV JAIN(IXA)
		UTSAV LAL(IXA)
		ABHINAV SINGH(IXB)
		PRANAV GUPTA(IXB)
		ANANYA MISHRA(IXC)
		KAVISH KUMAR(IXC)
		PALAK SINGHAL(IXC)
		REET VAID(IXC)
_	v	MANYA ANAND(XA)
5	X	SALONI GUPTA(XA)
		YUKTHA VIJAYA(XA)
		ARCHANA MUNI(XB)
		ANANT JAIN(XC)
		JAI ARORA(XC)
_	VI	GAURAV SHARMA(XIA)
6	XI	PIYUSH KUMAR SHARMA(XIA)
		ALEENA BANERJEE(XIIB)
7	XII	YASHVARDHAN DIXIT(XIIB)