

NATIONAL SCIENCE OLYMPIAD (NSO 2020-21)

National Science Olympiad is organized by Science Olympiad foundation to nurture Excellence in Science. It was held on 30th January 2021, in which 193 students participated from classes I to X.

Heartiest Congratulations to SATVIK SAHOO, TANMAY MAHAJAN, TANAY KAR, ARUSHI SHARMA, ANEEK KUMAR, for their exemplary performance who qualify for GOLD MEDAL OF DISTINCTION AS WELL AS CASH PRIZE FROM THE SOF.

S.N O	CLASS	NAME OF STUDENTS	CLASS RANK	ZONAL RANK	INTERNATIO NAL RANK	AWARDS - WON
01	1	AARAV JAIN	01	90	1213	Gold Medal of Excellence + Participation Certificate
02	2	SOHAM KAR	01	14	279	Medal of Distinction + Certificate of Distinction
03	2	AANYA SINHA	02	482	7103	Gold Medal of Excellence + Participation Certificate
04	2	ANUNAY PRADHAN	04	657	9971	Gold Medal of Excellence + Participation Certificate
05	2	VEDANT BISHT	03	601	9041	Gold Medal of Excellence + Participation Certificate
06	3	DHRUVIN SHANKAR	03	42	52	Gold Medal of Excellence + Participation Certificate
07	3	RUDRAKSH CHATTERJEE	05	69	91	Gold Medal of Excellence + Participation Certificate
80	3	ARINJAY GOEL	02	17	19	Medal of Distinction + Certificate of Distinction
09	3	PRISHA AGARWAL	02	17	19	Medal of Distinction + Certificate of Distinction
10	3	DARSH YADAV	01	14	16	Medal of Distinction + Certificate of Distinction
11	3	AARAV SINGH	04	58	75	Gold Medal of Excellence + Participation Certificate
12	4	SATVIK SAHOO	01	13	16	Gifts Worth Rs. 500/- + Medal of Distinction + Certificate of Distinction
13	4	BHOOMIKA DAS	06	53	69	Gold Medal of Excellence + Participation Certificate
14	4	SHRIPOORNA PRADHAN	05	48	63	Gold Medal of Excellence + Participation Certificate
15	4	YASHIKA YADAV	07	54	70	Gold Medal of Excellence + Participation Certificate
16	4	RISHIKA BHAKAT	04	21	27	Medal of Distinction + Certificate of Distinction
17	4	ARNAV SINGH	03	18	24	Medal of Distinction + Certificate of Distinction

S.N	CLASS	NAME OF	CLASS	ZONAL	INTERNATIO	AWARDS - WON
0		STUDENTS	RANK	RANK	NAL RANK	
18	4	GIRISHA SACHAN	02	16	19	Medal of Distinction + Certificate of Distinction
19	5	SAMRIDDHI SINGH	04	50	107	Gold Medal of Excellence + Participation Certificate
20	5	RASESH SHARMA	02	19	38	Medal of Distinction + Certificate of Distinction
21	5	DWIJESH MAHAPATRA	03	41	88	Gold Medal of Excellence + Participation Certificate
22	5	TANMAY MAHAJAN	01	04	08	Gifts Worth Rs. 1000/- + Zonal Bronze Medal + Certificate of Zonal Excellence
23	5	AARADHYA SINGH	05	70	145	Gold Medal of Excellence + Participation Certificate
24	6	TRIJAL MALIK	01	52	127	Gold Medal of Excellence + Participation Certificate
25	6	SHIVANSH ACHARYA	02	54	131	Gold Medal of Excellence + Participation Certificate
26	6	KRISHNA KANTA PANDA	03	77	176	Gold Medal of Excellence + Participation Certificate
27	7	TANAY KAR	01	09	17	Gifts Worth Rs. 500/- + Medal of Distinction + Certificate of Distinction
28	7	AARAV DAS	02	35	73	Gold Medal of Excellence + Participation Certificate
29	7	SAIRAM PRADHAN	03	46	92	Gold Medal of Excellence + Participation Certificate
30	7	RISHIT JHA	04	50	97	Gold Medal of Excellence + Participation Certificate
31	8	ANEEK KUMAR	01	06	15	Gifts Worth Rs. 500/- + Medal of Distinction + Certificate of Distinction
32	8	ARUSHI SHARMA	01	06	15	Gifts Worth Rs. 500/- + Medal of Distinction + Certificate of Distinction
33	8	ADITYA KHANDELWAL	02	23	52	Medal of Distinction + Certificate of Distinction
34	8	KESHAV GUPTA	03	73	151	Gold Medal of Excellence + Participation Certificate
35	8	AYUSH KUMAR	04	158	301	Gold Medal of Excellence + Participation Certificate
36	8	FAAIZ HUSSAIN	05	166	319	Gold Medal of Excellence + Participation Certificate
37	8	VAISHNAVI VERMA	05	166	319	Gold Medal of Excellence + Participation Certificate
38	9	HIMANGI SAHOO	01	45	85	Gold Medal of Excellence + Participation Certificate
39	9	LAKSHANYA ADHIKARI	02	47	87	Gold Medal of Excellence + Participation Certificate

S.N	CLASS	NAME OF	CLASS	ZONAL	INTERNATIO	AWARDS - WON
0		STUDENTS	RANK	RANK	NAL RANK	
40	9	ARYAN THAKUR	03	115	223	Gold Medal of Excellence + Participation Certificate
41	10	ARCHIE MAHAJAN	01	13	25	Medal of Distinction + Certificate of Distinction
42	10	PRACHI DAS	02	62	131	Gold Medal of Excellence + Participation Certificate
43	10	HARSHIT KANSAL	03	66	136	Gold Medal of Excellence + Participation Certificate