

## LIST OF CLASS TEACHERS (2021-22)

# PRIMARY DEPARTMENT Mrs V Pujari : HM (Pr)

Class	Section	Name of Teacher	Class	Section	Name of Teacher
T	A	Ms Monica Panwar (Cl Rep)		A	Ms Arpita Singh
	В	Ms Ruchika Gupta	II	В	Ms Pooja Kapoor (Cl Rep)
	C	Ms Meena Aggarwal		C	Ms Harsha Mishra
1	D	Ms Akshita Shukla		D	Ms Dhanya Patil (English)
	E	Ms Leena Madan		Е	Ms Parimeeta Khanna
	F	Ms Vandana Kaul			
	A	Ms Mukul Srivastav (Maths) (Cl Rep)		A	Ms Ruchika Khanna (Science) (Cl Rep)
III	В	Ms Sona Rawat (English)	IV	В	Ms Shilpi Singh (Maths)
111	С	Ms Palak Goel (Maths)	1 V	C	Ms Deepa Chaturvedi (Hindi)
	D	Ms Renu Upreti Pandey (Hindi)		D	Ms Sharmishtha C (English)
V	A	Ms Rashi Anand (English) (Cl Rep)	V	C	Ms Anita Verma (Maths)
	В	Ms Smriti Sharma (Sst)		D	Ms Yasha Sharma (Science)

#### MIDDLE / SECONDARY DEPARTMENT Mrs A Ganjoo : HM (Sr)

Class	Section	Name of Teacher	Class	Section	Name of Teacher
VI	A	Ms Kamna Joshi (Cl Rep)	VII	A	Ms Nandini B (Cl Rep)
	В	Mr Prabhat K Mishra (Co-Cl Rep)		В	Ms Nishi Sourabh
	С	Ms Sweta Gupta		C	Ms Nivedita Bhattacharya (Co-Cl Rep)
	D	Ms Vaishali Mittal		D	Mr Anshul Dubey
VIII	A	Ms Poonam Sharma (Cl Rep)	IX	A	Ms Indula Mishra (Cl Rep)
	В	Ms Deepti Mehra (Co-Cl Rep)		В	Ms Umesh Kumari
V 111	C	Ms Rajni Gathania		C	Ms Vidhi Oberoi
	D	Ms Namrta Kaushik		D	Ms Kritika Shreya (Co-Cl Rep)
X	A	Ms Neerja Bhatnagar (Cl Rep)	X	C	Ms Subha Renakumar
	В	Ms Nishi Nigam		D	Ms Sabari Maitra (Co-Cl Rep)

In absence of Mrs A Ganjoo, VPL will assist PPL in the overall functioning of the Middle & Secondary Dept.

#### SR SECONDARY DEPARTMENT Mrs A Motwani : VPL

Class	Section	Name of Teacher	Class	Section	Name of Teacher
XI	A (S)	Ms Swati Chawla (Cl Rep)	XII	A (S)	Ms Rachna Sondhi (Cl Rep)
	B (S)	Mr Sanjay Dua		B (S)	Ms Anjali Sharma
	C (C)	Ms Anita Panda		C (C)	Ms Ruby Singh
	D (H)	Ms Rumpa Bhattacharyya		D(H)	Ms Shally Walia

In absence\* of VPL, Mrs A Ganjoo (HM-Sr) under the guidance of Principal will assist the PPL in overall functioning of the Senior Secondary Dept.

## **NON CLASS TEACHERS**

S NO.	PRIMARY DEPT	SECONDARY DEPT	SR SEC DEPT
1.	Ms Nisha (Dance)	Ms Manisha A (English)	Ms A Gaur (PGT-Psychology) / Counsellor
2.	Ms Mamta Maggu (PRT-Library)	Ms K Mendiratta (Hindi)	Ms Meetu T (Computer Sc)
3.	Ms S Sengupta (Music)	Mr Anoop D (Maths)	Ms Neha Gupta, TGT (H.Sc)
4	Ms. Rani Negi (Phy Edu)	Mr U Verma, TGT (Sc)	(Legal Studies)
5	Ms Neha Yadav (Sp Educator Pr)	Ms Samra / Ms Uzma (History)	Mr P Sajwan – Part Time (E.G Faculty)
6	Ms Sonam M (Computer Sc)	Ms Asha M (Comp .Sc)	Ms V Jain (Chemistry)
7	Ms Kavita P (Dance)	Mr Mohit Bhola, PRT (French)	Ms Sheetal S, TGT (A I Teacher)
8	Ms Alka Rai (Computer Sc)	Ms M Gulati, TGT (C.S)	
9		Mr P Pallavi (Music)	
10		Mr Yuvraj (Art)	
11		Mr Niladri S (Art)	
12		Mr Swapan (Dance)	
13		Mr D Bist (Phy Edu)	
14		Ms A Bhardwaj (Lib)	
15		Mr Omkar Sahu (Atal Lab Coordinator)	
16		Ms Payal A (Sp Edu. Sr)	
17		Mr Vardhan (P.Ed)	

Wishing you all good luck for the session 2021-22.

Dated: 21 June, 2021

Asha Prabhakar (Principal) स्वच्छ भारत

<u>Distribution</u> VPL, HMs, Teacher Portal Website, A/R (File)

एक कदम स्वच्छता की ओर