

PARENT TEACHER ASSOCIATION BAL BHARATI PUBLIC SCHOOL, NOIDA

TOGETHER WE ARE POWERFUL VOICE FOR CHILDREN. WITH OUR HELP, WE CAN CONTINUE TO WORK TOWARDS PTA'S GOAL OF A QUALITY EDUCATION FOR EVERY CHILD.

PTA MISSION: "TO MAKE EVERY CHILD'S POTENTIAL REALITY BY ENGAGING AND EMPOWERING FAMILIES AND COMMUNITIES TO ADVOCATE FOR ALL CHILDREN"

- It is to recall, all parents were intimated vide School Circular No.37/2019-20 dated 29 July, 2019 that the nomination papers would be available at the school office on 02 August, 19 and those parents desirous of becoming office bearers could collect the same and submit it by 09 Aug, 19 after filling the required particulars.
- The School Management, Staff and Students of Bal Bharati Public School, Noida, remain thankful to Mr Navin Kishore, Vice President, PTA and Dr Sangita Kasture, Secretary, PTA for the session 2017-18 & 2018-19, who worked for improvement of the school with combined efforts of the school community and the school authorities.
- As you all are aware, the PTA body is elected once in two years and I have the proud privilege of introducing you to the new PTA Executive Committee Members (2019-2021).

S NO.	NAME	POST	STUDENT'S NAME & CLASS	PHONE
1.	Mrs Asha Prabhakar	President		
2.	Mr Sandeep Agarwal	Vice President	Kartikay Agarwal (IX A)	9312208370
3.	Mr Ravi Agarwal	Secretary	Ria Agarwal (VII D) Apoorv Agarwal (IV D)	8826433770
4.	Mr Dinesh Bist	Treasurer		

Executive Members

Date:

17 Sep, 2019

S NO.	PARENT'S NAME	STUDENT'S NAME & CLASS	PHONE	
1.	Ms Karuna Sinha	Aiyanna Sinha (V C)	9599557679	
2.	Jatin Tandon	Janhavi Tandon (VIII D)	9335910494	
		Shaurya Tandon (III D)		
3.	Mr Ramashish	Harsh Vardhan Singh (IIIA)	9990003501	
4.	Mr Munindra Kumar	Tanishque Goel (VIII C)	9412756023	
5.	Ms Kalpana Koul	Navreh Koul (VIII A)	9818335378	
6.	Mr Pranesh Kumar Sinha	Pranvi Sanvi (Pre-School D)	8083987676	
		Pranshi Sanvi (Pre-School E)		
7.	Ma Nactu Chaudham	Trijal Malik (VC)	9999796801	
	Ms Neetu Chaudhary	Prabhav Malik (IV C)		
8.	Mr Sachin Monga	Anhad Monga (I E)	9958885541	
9.	Mr Pawan Ghavri	Pratham Ghavri (XI B)	9811312660	
		Hannah Ghavri (V A		
10.	Ms Asha Menon	Atharv Menon (II B)	9810956329	
11.	Ms Meetu Tripathi	Aarohi Tripathi (IA)	9818751479	
12.	Ms Poornima Santhosh	Sauparnika Santhosh (XC)	9650738522	
13.	Mrs Boski	Vansh (Pre-School E)		
		Vanshika (Pre-School F)	8800268494	

- The above office bearers whose names are mentioned above stand elected unopposed.
- As PTA President, I extend a warm welcome to the new members and hope to build a strong working relationship among parents, Teachers and School in Support of Students.

THE NEW PTA TEAM WILL TAKE CHARGE W.E.F 19 September, 2019 (Thursday).

Asha Prabhakar (President, PTA)