

LIST OF CLASS TEACHERS (2020-21)

PRIMARY DEPARTMENT Mrs V Pujari : HM (Pr)

Class	Section	Name of Teacher	Class	Section	Name of Teacher
	A	Ms Monika Panwar (Cl Rep)		А	Ms Pooja Kapoor (Cl Rep)
	В	Ms Ruchika Gupta		В	Ms Shazi Jah
Ι	С	Ms Leena	II	С	Ms Archana Dhar
	D	Ms Deepa Prabhakar		D	Will be announced shortly
	E	Ms Vandana Kaul			
	A	Ms Deepa Khanna (Cl Rep)		A	Ms Manisha Sethi (Cl Rep)
Ш	B Ms Mukul Srivastava	В	Ms Sharmishtha C		
	С	Ms Arpita Singh	10	С	Ms Manorama
	D	Ms Shalini Gupta		D	Ms Smriti Sharma
	A	Ms Anita Verma (Cl Rep)		С	Ms Rashi Anand
V	В	Mr Prabhat Mishra	V	D	Mr Ruchika Khanna (Permanent) Ms Alka Rai (Temporary)

MIDDLE / SECONDARY DEPARTMENT Mrs A Ganjoo : HM (Sr)

Class	Section	Name of Teacher	Class	Section	Name of Teacher
	A	Ms Poonam Sharma (Cl Rep)		A	Ms Kamna Joshi (Cl Rep)
VI	В	Ms Sweta Gupta	VII	В	Ms Nishi Sourabh
V1	С	Ms Namrta Kaushik		С	Mr Anshul Dubey
	D	Ms Deepti Mehra	1	D	Ms Nivedita B
	A	Ms Nandini B (Cl Rep)	IX	A	Manisha A (Cl Rep)
VIII	В	Ms Rajni G		В	Ms Nishi Nigam
V 111	С	Ms Vaishali M		C	Ms Subha R
	D	Ms Kritika S		D	Ms Sabari M
X	A	Ms Indula Mishra (Cl Rep)	X	C	Mr Anoop Dixit
	В	Ms U Kumari		D	Ms Neerja B

In absence of Mrs A Ganjoo, VPL will assist PPL in the overall functioning of the Middle & Secondary Dept.

SR SECONDARY DEPARTMENT Mrs A Motwani : VPL

Class	Section	Name of Teacher	Class	Section	Name of Teacher
	A (S)	Ms Rani Vaid (Cl Rep)	XII	A(S)	Ms Swati C (Cl Rep)
XI	B (S)	Mr Sanjay Dua		B (S)	Ms Anjali S
Л	C (C)	Ms Ruby Singh		C (C)	Ms Anita P
	D (H)	Ms Shally Walia		D (H)	Ms Rumpa B

In absence* of VPL, Mrs A Ganjoo (HM-Sr) under the guidance of Principal will assist the PPL in overall functioning of the Senior Secondary Dept.

NON CLASS TEACHERS

S NO.	PRIMARY DEPT	SECONDARY DEPT	SR SEC DEPT
1.	Ms Nisha (Dance)	Ms M Gulati, TGT (C.S)	Ms A Gaur (PGT-Psychology) / Counsellor
2.	Ms Mamta Maggu (PRT-Library)	Mr U Verma, TGT (Sc)	Ms Meetu T
3.	Ms S Sengupta (Music)	Mr Mohit Bhola, TGT (French)	Ms Neha Gupta, TGT (H.Sc)
4	Ms. Rani Negi (Phy Edu)	Ms Asha M (Comp .Sc)	Ms Surabhi Madhavan, Part Time (Legal Studies)
5	Ms Neha Yadav (Sp Educator)	Ms A Bhardwaj (Lib)	Mr P Sajwan – Part Time (E.G Faculty)
6	Ms Pranjali M (Art & Craft)	Mr Yuvraj (Art)	Ms R Sondhi
7	Ms Alka Rai	Mr P Pallavi (Music)	Ms V Jain
8	Ms Sonam	Mr Niladri S (Art)	Mr Omkar Sahu (Atal Lab Coordinator)
9	Mr Vardhan (P.Ed)	Mr D Bist (Phy Edu)	
10	Ms Kavita P	Mr Swapan (Dance)	
11		Ms K Mendiratta	
12		Ms V Oberoi	
13		Ms Samra Rehman	
14		Ms. Sheetal Sharma	

Wishing you all good luck for the session 2020-21.

Dated : 17 Mar, 2020

Distribution VPL, HMs Teacher Portal Website, A/R (File)

Askaprabhahan

Asha Prabhakar (Principal) स्वच्छ भारत एक कदम स्वच्छता की ओर