

ION/18/2017-18 Date: 16 Aug, 2017

ANNUAL SCHOLAR BADGE / BLAZER/P.T.A. AWARDS FUNCTION (EXCELLENCE IN ACADEMICS)

• The FOURTEENTH ANNUAL SCHOLAR BADGE FUNCTION will be held on **26 Aug, 2017** (**Saturday**) in the School Lawns at 09.00 a.m. The Chief Guest for the school function will be announced shortly.

Given below is the list of various duties with names of Incharges indicated against each.

<u>Duties</u> <u>Tr-In-Charge</u>

• Convenor : MS D KAUSHAL

(Under the supervision of HM (Sr) & HM (Pr)

• List of Scholar Badge awardees : Ms T Khurana, Ms A Dhar & Mr P K Mishra

(List to be released by 20 Aug, 2017)

• List of Subject Proficiency awardees : Ms S Walia, Ms A Dhar & Mr P K Mishra

(List to be released by 20 Aug, 2017)

Cultural Programme : Mr P Pallavi, Ms K Pandey

• Emcee Mentor : Ms Rumpa Bhattacharyya & Ms Poonam Sharma

• Stage Decoration : Mr Niladri, Mr Yuvraj & Ms Namisha

• Sound System : Mr Swapan M, Ms Sumana & Mr Tulsiram

• Preparation of Certificates : Ms A Bhardwaj to be assisted by Ms D Prabhakar

• Procurement of Badges : Ms T Khurana & Ms A Dhar

• Photography & Videography : Mr Niladri & Mr Yuvraj

Audio Control : Mr Tulsiram & Mr Jagatpal

High Tea : Ms Neha Gupta & Ms Kamleshwari

Press Release / Loading of pictures & : Ms R Bhattacharyya / Ms Nishi Nigam
 video with a write up on conclusion of Mr J M Pant and Ms R Bhattacharyya

the programme on SCHOOL WEBSITE (The same should be uploaded latest by 29 Aug, 2017)

• Editing of video (5-7 minutes duration) : Mr J M Pant

Seating Arrangement : Mr Umesh Verma & Mr Harender

Invitation : Ms D Khanna, Ms N Bhattacharya, Ms S Walia,

(a) Parents Ms A Dhar & Mr P K Mishra

(To be dispatched to the parents of awardees latest

by 20 Aug, 17)

(b) PTA Members : Mrs A Razdan

Aesthetics / Placing of Green Pots / : Mr U Verma & Ms N Bhatnagar
 School Gardens / Open space near

Swimming Pool

Programme

Welcome / Presentation of Bouquet : President, Student Council & Ms S Walia

• President's Address (Students Council) : Mentor : Ms R Sondhi

• Cultural Programme : Duration 20 Mins.

a) School Choir
(Musical Rendition) :

b) Dance

ANNUAL SCHOLAR BADGE FUNCTION COMMENCES

As designated

Address by the Chief Guest : To be announced later

• Vote of Thanks : Principal

• <u>Student Discipline</u> : <u>Action : Concerned Class Reps. / Mr D Bist</u>

Cls VIII & IX to be seated by 08.45 a.m.

Asha Prabhakar

(Principal)

स्वच्छ भारत

एक कदम स्वच्छता की ओर

Distribution

VPL, HMs, A.O. (Via e-mail) All Staff Members (Via e-mail) Website I/C File (Anjuni Razdan)